It's really easy to archive or delete your videos. Here's a video explaining how it works.

There are multiple locations:

My Videos

My Videos ➡️ Hover over individual video tile ➡️ Click Garbage icon bottom right corner of tile ➡️ Option to Archive or Delete

Individual Video Page

My Videos ➡️ Hover over individual video tile ➡️ Click Play icon ➡️ Garbage icon bottom right corner under video which auto archives the video

Did this answer your question?