It's super simple to delete your videos!

All you have to do is follow these steps: 

  1. Go to the video's page
  2. Select the trash can under the video

... and viola! Your video will be deleted.

Be careful though! Once your video is deleted, it is gone forever! You can also decide to archive your video instead.

Did this answer your question?