When you sign up to Loom, you have access to a limited but 100% free version in which: 

  • Recording Time is limited to 10 minutes 
  • Your videos will become inaccessible 7 days after being created

Once you get two colleagues, friends or family to sign up using your referral link, you will be able to record for unlimited amount of time and access your videos (even the ones that became unavailable). 

Your referral link can be found in your My Videos page where you'll see some information with your unique referral URL in the sidebar to the right. 

Did this answer your question?