Oh no! You've messed up the trim of a video and you've already published changes! 

Don't worry! You can easily revert it back to the original :)

All you have to do is click on the scissors icon to the right of the video: 

Then, you will see a button appear that says Revert to Original! Go ahead and click on that and confirm you want to revert your video to the original.

💃💃 Viola! Your video is back to it's original version! 💃💃

Did this answer your question?