If your video library reaches the 100 video limit and you are on a Loom Basic plan, your oldest videos will archived.

To regain access to your recordings, you can delete videos to free up space or upgrade to Loom Pro for unlimited storage.✨

🎁 What if I was a Loom user before the 100 video limit came into play? 

In this case, the 100 video limit will be on top of what you've already recorded. 🙌

For example, if you've recorded 250 videos by the day Loom Pro is live, we will add 100 videos to that total and you will have a 350 video limit. 😊

👀 What if someone tries to watch one of my inactive videos? 

Loom will message you if someone requests access to one of your inactive videos to give you the opportunity to re-activate the video. 

Did this answer your question?